Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Mendoza

Cathy Mendoza

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Mendoza
"Reuben's the Best!! The staff is so friendly and helpful. Maricel is an outstanding resource for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mila G

Mila G

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mila G
"Thank you for supporting JDHS Cheer!"
Profile photo of Teija Loving

Teija Loving

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teija Loving
"very efficient and kind!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Paden

Jon Paden

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Paden
"From the phone receptionist's warm welcome to the subsequent specialist information (and her gentle email reminders to conclude the process) with clear instructions, I concluded all necessary business to register and insure my car from a distance without a hitch. Thanks to the folks at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Margie Pasion

Margie Pasion

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Pasion
"I’ve had our insurance with Reuben Willis for over 20 years. The staffs are always cheerful whenever I visit the office. Great customer service, keep it up!"
Profile photo of sylvia adams

sylvia adams

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sylvia adams
"I appreciate and admire Reuben’s positivity, patience, and helpful nature!"
Profile photo of Karen Moonin

Karen Moonin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Moonin
"Saved me money . I have better coverage on my car and added renters insurance and it still costs me $40 less. What a great neighbor! Thank you Reuben! You and your team are the best!"
Profile photo of Reuben Willis

Reuben Willis

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben Willis
"The staff at Reuben Willis' office are the "BEST"! So proud of all that they do to help clients. Case by case, one by one, with the best customer service! Thanks Team!"
Profile photo of Brimley Olliff

Brimley Olliff

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brimley Olliff
"The staff at Reuben Willis State Farm is amazing! Always so helpful and very caring about their customers. I would give 100 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Robert Deering

Robert Deering

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Deering
"Pamela in Reuben's office is my hero today. She helped me get our low-mileage discount on the three cars we insure with State Farm. Pam saved me money! Thanks Pam!"
Profile photo of Melissa Deshotel

Melissa Deshotel

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Deshotel
"Fast friendly service! They really care about their customers. If considering changing or getting new insurance make sure you call them. You will be happy you did!!"
Profile photo of dave wink

dave wink

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave wink
"Great service! Always helpful"
Profile photo of Rose Duran

Rose Duran

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Duran
"Such great service! I’ve been a client for years Special thank you to Joshua. He’s always helpful and responds quickly. Thank you"
Profile photo of Conroy Whitney

Conroy Whitney

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conroy Whitney
"Sylvia and the State Farm insurance adjuster were both super responsive and helpful, even in my unusual situation. It was less than 24 hours from submitting my claim to receiving the reimbursement in my bank account through instant deposit. I found the speed and ease of interaction to be absolutely mind blowing -- definitely not what I expected from an insurance agency. I've been a State Farm customer for a long time, and after this interaction, I plan on remaining one for the foreseeable future. Thanks all!"
Profile photo of susan sloss

susan sloss

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan sloss
"Fast -and friendly service from the staff at Rueben Willis State Farm office. We have worked with this office for over 30 years, which gives us confidence in their services and availability when needed."
Profile photo of Peter Froehlich

Peter Froehlich

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Froehlich
"Mia was great. Wrote me a check for my towing reimbursement on the spot. Also very cordial & courteous."
Profile photo of Tom Daugherty

Tom Daugherty

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Daugherty
"I just finished my transaction with State Farm and Mia was so helpful. Super pleasant and efficient."
Profile photo of Robert Sewell

Robert Sewell

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sewell
"I’m a customer at State Farm Insurance, and I am delighted with the helpful, fast and expert staff at State Farm Reuben Willis Office here in Juneau Alaska. And, especially happy with the work of Agent Mia Rose!"
Profile photo of Sara Peterson

Sara Peterson

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Peterson
"We were at a loss after our truck was stolen from a storage facility in Seattle. Fortunately, it was found days later and in need of some TLC. We are so grateful Sylvia was there to help guide us every step of the way from start to finish. We can’t thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Jodi Kappedahl

Jodi Kappedahl

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Kappedahl
"Simply the best!"
Profile photo of Scott Burton

Scott Burton

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Burton
"Maricel, Pam, Reuben and team are great. They answer emails promptly, and are always available for in-person meetings as well. I feel like we are fully covered and in good hands."
Profile photo of Marilynn Brown

Marilynn Brown

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilynn Brown
"I love that a real person answers the phone and provides prompt concise service. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. My most recent inquiry was handled by Sylvia in an efficient and professional manner. She quickly provided me with several options tailored to my needs."
Profile photo of Tzahal Tavor

Tzahal Tavor

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tzahal Tavor
"I’ve been working with the office of Reuben Willis for years now and each time it’s been a pleasant and professional experience. I highly recommend talking with them to see if the service they provide is good for you."
Profile photo of Jon “supremejd” De Guzman

Jon “supremejd” De Guzman

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon “supremejd” De Guzman
"Awesome service. I've always had a positive experience every time I need to contact them."
Profile photo of James Craig

James Craig

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Craig
"We have EVERYTHING insured with Reuben, and have for a lot of years. I had two claims this year — one of which could have been Life-altering and force defer my retirement. In both cases, Reuben advocated for us, held our hands, and in the end made sure that the adjuster fully understood the circumstances of our claim. At one point, it looked like the claim might be denied, and Reuben really went to bat for us. He has always made himself as available as possible, and even went on vacation, he will respond and let us know. He doesn't just let folks who are under pressure flap in the wind. You just can't do better in Southeast Alaska than Reuben Willis. He's a great guy, with impeccable ethics and commitment to his clients. Insurance aside, I really appreciate his sincere friendship most of all."